my rainbow vector bliss.
this is :http://cass92.blogspot.com
rainnnnnbow vector.
wishing me a rainbow life
=3
baby keep your wordS...haha.
so, my holiday just start ~~ yeah~XOXO
rainbow glimpse of heaven. ;]
heaven on top =)
Friday, August 28, 2009
about:YOU XOXO
say whatever u like la
author:Casaandra



thx to someone
thx for the comment ^^...
how bad! how rude! how kind! how fierce!
i will always respect you
everyone have their choice to say anything...
wear until so sexy keh~ low keh~ ugly keh~
everyone have their own taste~
i have mine own taste too...
everyone can wear what ever they want
is ok if u comment ! i will think about it
but! dun back stabbing like stupid!
understand?
ABCDEFGH cup???
half cup? no cup? full cup?
airport? papan cuci baju?~~
drinking cup? xD...~~~
all saying about me
she is not included also!
scold her for what?
can a person been scold when YOU moody?
she is not your toy!
ppl will think that u are pysho!
why dun u just tell infront of me??
dun say behind of me!
you have you own GOD sis...
i have mine too!
i put half cup .... ??? where to find the cup??XD
ask me to put off full cup and show to mine sis?
what u means by that?
we are girls! show me your's la =="
=="~~ can u say clearly?
i really duno wat you means e ^^
ask your GOD sis to show you the same thing that you told my SIS to ask something from me
see until your nose bleeding also no ppl care!
i can help you to call ambulance car if u wan!
free of charge!
sometimes i din say anything does not means i am deaf!
i am happy at least you will gv me some comment~
thx... thx alot.. ^^
and sorryto say that... i do like to wear dinner dress! ^^
cause that is mine taste.. ^^~~
WELL...at first when i wear this dinner dress...
i already predict that many comments will given to me!
but i know one point is
every comment.. are actually updating me...
i am thx to all commendation and bad news of me...
THX
XOXO
LIVE LOVE LAUGH



MySpace Playlist at MixPod.com