my rainbow vector bliss.
this is :http://cass92.blogspot.com
rainnnnnbow vector.
wishing me a rainbow life
=3
baby keep your wordS...haha.
so, my holiday just start ~~ yeah~XOXO
rainbow glimpse of heaven. ;]
heaven on top =)
Wednesday, August 5, 2009
about:YOU XOXO
lucky X bad
author:Casaandra

perhaps.. i am really the most lucky one...
early morning wake up..
1st thing..
open my eye...
XD..
then open my mouth...
step on the floor...
walking blurring...
jerk ... a cup on the floor which i dun realize...
i kicked it... and step on it...
=="
bloody... and "enjoy" =="
plaster"s" everywhere on my leg..
=="
sienz....... miss mine sch now...
=="
but after went to tuition...
==" baru tau... homework sudah jadi bukit yang hampir meletup...
=="... some need to pass up tomorrow...
==" lazy lazy....
yer... today my class do experiment about soap e...
one group success ...
all "kantui"
haha...
==" regret din go skol today o...
so nice de experiment...
eyer... tomolo go back skol sure "bising bising" de la!!!
i will do it! hehe.. miss alot!!!!!!!!!!
went to "happy angel" to buy something...
after everything done...
back home lu...
i reversing my car...
saw an old aunty... doing her hair...
suddenly shout :"mengapa awak jalan macam ini??"
==" i taught she is talking v other ppl..
but.. her eye is directly "shooting" towards me =="
i dun know what happen at all...
and i turn mt head.....saw
my car.. "kissing" her car...maks.. maks.. maks...
honda accord ==" new car =="
she shouting and started to phone dun know who..
==" me also dun know what to do...
follow what she do... but phone my mum...
each other look at each other...
==" nut nut...haha...
an indian guy come out from "KFC"
==" erm erm.. he look smart... he look strong...
and mature...
but ! when he saw his car...
1st words..
aiyoyo ... why like this ... why like tat =="
no comment
i have nothing to say.. just a word "sorry"
.... he keep saying... mine new car =="
keep "sayang" his car =="....
haiz... haiz... haiz...
nothing wrong v my car...
his head.. turn left(his car) and right (my car)
and i show... =="the sign of "P"
his heart also become soft.. already =="
==" suddenly he smile =="
"terkejut"=="....
he just let it be...
one word "nevermind"
=="i am so lucky....
and he ask me... whether kinda stil remember how to drive?
i knock mine head....
(my whole words) actually i duno how to turn =="
at 1st mine mind is totally blank...
i hope someone can help me to drive =="
i keep adjusting mine car... for about ten minutes like tat...
finally i "cross the road"
=="
drive not tat easy =="
stress alot...
accident alot...
i am sorry to the car owner..
thx ^^...
=="
BAD LUCK SIA>>>
kinda today's luck so bad... =="

hope tomorrow luck can change lo...
happy go lucki... ^^
is time to go back to sch lo..
recover Alot..le.... thx for asking...
==" homework a..
hehe... lazy do... hehe..
XOXO>>>
jia you jia you...
makz...
miss b...



MySpace Playlist at MixPod.com