my rainbow vector bliss.
this is :http://cass92.blogspot.com
rainnnnnbow vector.
wishing me a rainbow life
=3
baby keep your wordS...haha.
so, my holiday just start ~~ yeah~XOXO
rainbow glimpse of heaven. ;]
heaven on top =)
Friday, July 17, 2009
about:YOU XOXO
wat wooooooooo
author:Casaandra
sugar sugar sugar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lack of sugar... so tasteless....
lack of you.. lonely o..
^^...
miss you baby.......
oops... here i wan to thx my mum..
thx my father..
thx my bro..
thx my sis...
thx my grandma..
thx my grandfather...
thx my cousin
thx my niece..
thx my friend..
thx my teacher...
thx my baby..
thx to prime minister..
thx to ah gong
thx to ah ma..
thx to uncle!!
thx to auntyyy...
and thx thx thx to lord..
thx to this world!!
ME CASSANDRA!!!!!!! have finally!!!
"FINISH MY ART FOLIO" XD
hehe......
you guy sure sweating again ba.. hehe...
XD...
i really happy cause i can sleep early for the rest of my life!!
xD... am i so sarcastic? XD
hehe... jkjk
oh... i love myself!!!
i finally gt my car license!!
my leg is generating now..XD
i waiting my P!!!
hehe... ...
the day before i went for the car test..
i am learning and practising...
my lecture was actually sitting beside to teach me and watch me up..
but he! did not....
he let me do myself.. and for sure i can handle it well tooo...XD
pai seh...
he ask me to practise car park.. ..
and he talk to me just like a superman..
he talk so fast and din even take a breath...
he say :" awek buat parking .. lepas to jalan raya B "buat sendiri"
==" and i am so stupid.. i cant catch up..
and i catch the last sentences..
jalan raya B buat sendiri...
and i was tinking if any accident happen ..
wat should i do??
i am so confussing..
and i just drive =="
i drive to the road..
=="
how dare am i ??
XD... i stil open my cell phone mp3 player
and at the same time while i waiting the traffic i call baby too =="
XD...
and one car come .. horn me... and show me weird signal =="
i just dun care about it.. but actually tat person is my lecture .. =="
XD... sorry~~~
i just follow him and drive bk to the centre..
=="
i am sooooooo ashame!!! =="
the head of the centre start v her history...~~
from 1992 till 2009...
no ppl dare to drive out of the compound
and you are the most famous one =="
hehe..... lolz.......
and finished...
added v one sentence.. "if tomolo u drive like that ..
i can guarantee you can pass you test" =="
XD/~~~ hehe..
stupaik!
and i pass it...
wat a stupid memory i have.. heheh...



MySpace Playlist at MixPod.com