my rainbow vector bliss.
this is :http://cass92.blogspot.com
rainnnnnbow vector.
wishing me a rainbow life
=3
baby keep your wordS...haha.
so, my holiday just start ~~ yeah~XOXO
rainbow glimpse of heaven. ;]
heaven on top =)
Monday, May 11, 2009
about:YOU XOXO
ASUKA!!!!!!!!!!!!
author:Casaandra
who am i?
who are you?
wat i do?
....
hmph
for sure i am asuka~~
asuka de relative
=="
well..
these days went to kl ..
mum out station
me in station ==" hehe
hmph...
went to kl celebrate bday with him for just 2 hours...
duh... haiz..
at least better than non
sunday morning went to shopping at jusco near genting klang for a while before going back home
unfortunately i cant see him cause he is busy with his work
duh again...
lalalal.. =="
this morning
suggest to wake up early to do stupid moral homework
cause i stil have 5 chapter to go...sienz...
=="
well.. telling the truth ..
everymorning my mum will wake me up
but she out station le
i have to set up alarm
=="
well..alarm also no use..
i choose the loudest tone to wake me up
but useless
=="
i sleep like a pig although there is earth quake
i am still sleeping sweetly =="i will just blur blur like tat...lolz
i set 4 am and i wake up 6:42 =="
hebat! XD
hehe...
i am late..
hmph
stupid taklimat for bm from 3 pm to 530 pm ....
well..
all of us are tired
we all din even concentrate at what the speaker talking about which is standing in front of us
i was chatting with grace from starting till the end
walau!!!! lok yee and graciie went to steamboat with their boy boy e..
ish... so fun
have fun until forget their plan to cinema..
really so fun meh? eat until so late...
after exam ... can 24 hours stay at cinema d lo...
hehe...
yer! this thursday exam come visit me d la ...
well... that nite got show " night of the museum"
==" i am curious and i wish i can watch this movie...
hmph.........
sienz.. so many homework waiting for me..
==" damn damn!!!!!!!!!
i hate homework!! =="
really ill with it... seriously no joke...



MySpace Playlist at MixPod.com