my rainbow vector bliss.
this is :http://cass92.blogspot.com
rainnnnnbow vector.
wishing me a rainbow life
=3
baby keep your wordS...haha.
so, my holiday just start ~~ yeah~XOXO
rainbow glimpse of heaven. ;]
heaven on top =)
Saturday, March 7, 2009
about:YOU XOXO
today sports day...
author:Casaandra
fuyyyyyyy..
wearing tie... clothes..
look smart sia..
suddenly stomach pain =="
go toilet for 10 minute =="
doing business..
XD.....
all librarian start marching d =="
i was chasing =="
sia sui betull...!!
reach field..
saw grace =="
omg!!
==!! digi character?
so funny hehe...
and xin rou also...
two wearing spec//
and seriously is stupid plus cute..
XD..
hehe
big buttock.. XD
big breast some more...
we wit!
XD
hehe....
i exchange clothes v esther..
stupid insect =="
but i song a..XD...~~
==" hot gila ni =="
cant even c the road
==" langgar here and there =="
i jatuh tim =="
so pity =="
like orang sakit mental XD///
hehe..
i keep taking photo v fren..
but lazy upload...
later la..
after exam onli post those photos...
yesterday i went lana ...
yam cha v grace...
kia yee.. xin ling... joeyee... lok yee...
talk ss ==" biasa la tu untuk perempuan macam kita =="
we went lok yee house see "zac" teddy bear dog..
so cute~~..
XD
and for sure we ss toooooooo XD
took lots pic...
mum call =="
go back go back =="
keep chased =="
wat the........
i walk along the road.. =="
is quite dangerous de ...
but no choice.. no car..
mum chased =="
walk la=="
suddenly one car stop and speed some more =="
got ppl came down from the car =="
the car is in black colour =="
they screamed ..
i taught is lok yee they all =="
but think back =="
run ? dun run?
waseh =="
terkejut ==" not lok yee they all la =="
=="
run and duno y =="
stupid duno scream =="
ran faster than usual tim =="
shoes spoiled and i ran back to lok yee bf house =="
saw they all standing and chating outside the house =="
feel so safe =="
i can see they all also scared too while see me =="
especially grace ...
close the house door =="
hehe...
thx god i dint been caught by them =="
to all girls
dun ever try to walk alone ...at least must have one fren accompany
even though is morning. afternoon. or nite...
is so dangerous!!
=="
next time i sure dun dare walk alone le =="
deal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



MySpace Playlist at MixPod.com