Thursday, March 19, 2009
about:YOU XOXO
Tagged by graciie and rainiie...
author:Casaandra
NameCassandra
Nicknamecassie .. sandra.. cass.. perasandra.. ==" cassandra...
san... bra =="!!! ... and sooooo many ==!!!
Age4 years old ==" hei i am mature ok??!!
SEx..female hormones is more then male!!!
xD~~~
Elementarytadika san min.. tadika tek kah hui ==!! tadika dun know what d =="
one year one tadika~~
Primary schSjK Chong min
Secondary schConvent~~ last year le!!!XD
College =="anywhere~~ XD~~ i hope i can study till master la =="
but i know it wont come true~~ dun know la!
fAVOUR COlour!!pink!!!!!!!!!!!
Favourmusic!! most like ppl playing piano and i lend my ear!
XD~~
something that is fear!XD~~~
ss~~~ edit pic... chat !! play around !!
travellllllllll!!!!!!!!XD~~
Drink or smoke??dun ever!! i hate that smell but when i small
i pretend the red wine as a ribena =="!!
hAIR COlour~~black a bit brown!! a bit!!!
long or shortmiddle!! but i wish it will be longer la!!
so slow! sob!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! one year long one cm onli =="!!!
damn like turtle!!
Loud and quIET?am i? well i am not!
depends on my mood!!
Sweats and Jeans??anything!! but not old fashion pls!!!!!!!!!
phone or camera~~phone v camera~~
camera also~!! also!! hehe.. both !!
Health!!i hate it!!! unbalanced!!
Pierchingsdamn!! 2 times !! freaking pain!!
Tattoos??never think b4..
but may be will try to do temporary one
Social??no comment..
Speciali born in 29 FEB!! XD
while 12 years old had my biggest bday i ever got!
my pump got one M words..
or W also can
call cassy XD~~~
myself different or other!! XD =="""
This or that??
What juices?
I love tomato..apple.. honeydew.. and watermelon
rock or classical??sure classical la!! soft and nice!! relax sia!!
Night or day??sure night la!!
Sun or moons?both!! depends if the whether is hot! i will hate sun ==!!
i like to see start !! hope there is someone can see together v me
Tv or internetinternet ba... i seldom watch TV
Kiss or hug??kiss plus hug! xD
puppy or hamster??well.. i like puppy !!! but lazy to take care =="
summer or winterwinter!! i miss genting highland trip!!!
volleyball or basketball??volleyball
music or art?both is my favour~~
Futurehow many kids?depends la .. but very pain le ==!!
injectiondamn!!! when i was 12 i had accident =="
the nurse duno how to inject =="
inject 5 times in hand and also leg!!!
==" useless!!! so damn suffer!!!
i hate injection!!!!!!!!!!!
Want to get married?of course yes lo.. dun wan be lou gu poh a!! xD
but after married==" be chiong hei po ==!!lolz!!!
ANY name suggest for kids?dun know yet... me plus my babe de name do one... got meaning le!!
XD~~
what will u gv them?i will let them play piano! music is life!!!!
girl girl go play balley dance
boy boy a.. hip hop also not bad ma...
wont let them wear spec!! although is too high!
give them to leser..
wan make them happy and no worried about money problem
provide everything and have a comfortable family for them..
make theis future brighter.. better than mine now..
thx for my parent but i wan make it better...
travel?i wish i can travel around the world..
keep staying in teluk intan is not fun at all..
the life is short!
i must really enjoy it before i go in coffin =="~~
health?no health problemm
easy come easy go.. no suffer ...
WHich is the better in the boy or girl you like (future)
Romantic and funny!!
caring lo...
trust me!!
responsible..
can gv me confident and spport
can protect me ..
can hug him when i need
always stay beside me holding his hand..
nice stomach or nice arm?
depend.. normal jau ok le...
most important is love me ...
soft or loud?
i like soft type..
hook-up or relationship?
relationship!! i hate playboy...
when you sad what he do?
cheer me up and lend me his shoulder
i prefer he is older than me one or two years..
but all this depends on fate...
Hv u ever?kISSYA... first kiss lost to someone.. first of november 2008
time btw 4 or 5 ...
broke a bone?i am... but now recover d..
lost glassesya.. i am careless...
i lost 2 glasses when i went for sch trip..
sleep and din notice.. been scolded by mum ==!!
and one more time is put on restoran and forget take ==
ran away from house...hehe... got!! try b4 =="
but tat time dun know !! stil small kids... ran and hide on the glass =="
mum find me for half hours ==
and i come out ==!!!!!!! stupid!!
Cried when someone die!!sure la.. i am cry baby also!!
cried because of love...criessssssss!!!!
had you heart broken?ya.. when i quarrel v him ..
been rape or caught?==" dun know last time i kena de court or not
walk alone in the darkness =="
without any fren accompany..
=="!!!! lucky ntg...
My wishchange change change my figure..
wan myself get prettier...!!XD ai ai perasan!!XD
=="
hate big stomach!!
hate big butt..
i hate my shoulder!!!
i wan my hair grow longer!!!!!!!!!
i wan a complete love...
get good result for exam...
tomolo undang test can pass...
wish my fren leng lui also!! xD
stay happy..
finish my spm!!!
fly away to other play== temporary la...
know more fren.. ^^...
improve my skilled for everything
behave like a good daughter!!
i wan hit my dad target!!
i wan mummy offer de trip!! to hong kong...
hope I CAN do alll this!! Jia YOU!!!!!!!
YOU'RE TAGGEDSIEW WEI
YEE YONG
LAY LAY
CHUANYI
HONG LYNN
JOEYEE
RAINIE
GRACCIE!! xd



MySpace Playlist at MixPod.com