Sunday, December 14, 2008
about:YOU XOXO
Perhaps i to bored !
author:Casaandra
haiz....
moody...
i feel like i'm actually disturbing !
i keep sending message!
i keep calling !
i keep disturb and disturb!!
and i dun know what am i doing??
hope he wont felt angry la...
==
......
.....
.....
i dint update my blog for about one weeks already...
well~
tis week i went to genting v him...
i meet him at first world hotel...
tell the truth i cant really organize him...
may be he got a bite change...
we went to snow world...
i hope the time can stop at that time...
i will remember what he had told !
i will wait for you...
until the dream come true...
i willing!
the temperature inside was -6 celcius...
i can felt he is cold... but he stil standing...
appreciate every single time inside the snow world...
so gam dong e....
besides that.. we had out lunch at "lau di fang"
1st time eat lunch with him...
felt got a bit nervous...
then we went to walk around... and we dun know where to go...
dinner time...
we da bao "kfc" and eat in the room...
i felt like myself like a princess
just open my mouth and eat...
he feed me eat! i felt very lucky lo...
bahagia betul ni!!
i cant finish the food...
he is the one help me to finish it...
he very pandai!! feed himself 1st... then tam me to eat ..=="
but at least he help me finish it lo...
at last... he is the one who clean the food also....
i just sit at the chair....
no wonder my butt become bigger la...
haiz...!!! "hou shang yong"!!
when nite time...
i hug him... i sleep on his shoulder...
felt so comfortable and nice...
hope i can sleep beside him everyday...
but nvm lo...
i will wait de...
the next day ...
we wake up at 9 something...
well...
i felt fresh and i look at his piggie face...
hehe... so cute...
love ya so much...
we chat from 9 to 10:30...
then onli go and bath...
after bath we stil continue chat...
=="
i dun know wat we are chating...
have fun chating v him....
until 12...
check out...
he say he wan to go home at 3 pm
because he wan take his result...
but ...
selfish de me dun let him back... =="
haiz.....
i wan him accompany me...
i wan him!!!
and finally he din back..
he accompany me until 5pm
=="
sorry a dear....
i know taking result is very important de thing...
but i still dun let u go back.. =="
seriously i really wan you pei me lo...
duh duh~~ sorry lo... muackz...
we sit at the bus station from 1 to 5 pm...
we keep chating also...
=="
but we wont felt sienz...
i felt fun when chating v him...
the time over very fast lo...
one hour like ten minute ....
not enough time for us to finish...
==...
we keep chating ...
sometimes u all will ask me...
actually what you both chating??
well i will just answer....
chat la.... anything as u like....
u felt like wanna share just tell out!
that's all ....
haik... i forget one thing...
we had our breakfast in a garden o...
hehe... b bought 3 "cha yip eggs" and one cup of "jagung"
he feed me jagung... i feed him egg...
hehe...
when i taking off the egg shells...
he keep giving me hints lo...
said:" if got someone take off the egg shell and feed me eat , sure very nice de la..."
but dun know that ppl will feed me eat or not leh? haRR??
hehe.... well....
clever de me... sure do so lo...
XD... u lucky la!! i din feed ppl eat before de e...
we also took some photo as our memory lo...
well~~ time past very fast!!is time for us to say goodbye!
the bus come already
=="
i dun wan la!!!
i feel so sad when we're bout to go home... i wanted to b with him!!
but we have to...
i hope i can always stay beside him...
i wan lie on his shoulder...
i miss the way he tam me when i wan sleep...
i miss his voice..
i miss his face...
i miss his everthing...
until now my mind stil remain the same image....
it cant be disappear... it just like a tattoo...
deeply stay in my mind... no change
miss him every single time.. (not period time!!)
he is a caring, lovely, friendly .....
i love him! desperately need him!
when my shoelace drop de...
he skuad down and help me to tie up ...
at escalator
well i so lazy!! lazy bum! ...
thx ya... help me tie =="
got a bit pai seh XD
u do that i feel more love u d lo...
hehe...
make me so sweet... and romance...
had our dinner in the room... feed me...
the time we having fun in the snow world...
when i wearing high heel.. you walk slowly....
when i sleepy... u borrow me your shoulder...
when i feel cold... you make me warm...
i wear your jacket... but i can felt u are cold... felt so guilty e ..
hehe... and you try to wear my jacket...!!
my godness! you can wear it...
i cant blif lo... at last i onli realise that the jacket is XL "XL"
cheh!! nexttime bring small small de..c how u wear!! xD
hehe... i like the smell of his perfume
if i'm not wrong the perfume called "games" ?
i always put my head on his shoulder de...
XD
and i like to hug him when riding escalator
hehe... he clever la....
go down one step...
XD
pandai nya... XD
hehe...
i so miss him now....
dun know wat is he doing now de?



MySpace Playlist at MixPod.com