my rainbow vector bliss.
this is :http://cass92.blogspot.com
rainnnnnbow vector.
wishing me a rainbow life
=3
baby keep your wordS...haha.
so, my holiday just start ~~ yeah~XOXO
rainbow glimpse of heaven. ;]
heaven on top =)
Friday, December 19, 2008
about:YOU XOXO
Erm... hehe~
author:Casaandra
well~~
i am so lazy today!!!
lazy bum!!
XD
...... help my mum clean house!
and she told her fren tat i always watch tv!!
ah moi duno how to do work one!!
sit at the chair and watch watch watch =="
ish!! but tat time i am cleaning the floor e!!
how could u say like tat =="
ish!! dun wan help u clean!! hmph~~
mum @#$#%#$% ==" deng em sun le!!
finally lazt butt also start generate d lo~~
XD.....
then go out~~
i go and take my cek~~
hehe!! 1st time get my ownself earn de money!!
XD.... not bad not bad!! hehe~~
then go shopping centre~
well~~ everytimes follow my mum go~
sure buy fruits and vegetables~~
20 apples~ just for 5 bucks!!
==" saw aunties~~bought hand full of fruit~
==" when i helping mum choosing apples~
i saw a small kid! hehe...
her mum choosing apples and she keep shouting~~
mi!! this one big!!
tat one big!!
fast fast take!!! fast fast take !! later gv other ppl take d =="
keep shouting and her mum was like!!
yala!! enough d!! enough d!! =="
hehe..... the girl so cute~~
and she say... mum!! one pack enough for u a?
haha... well~~ the 1st thing appear on my mind is~~
wah!! 20 apples e!! so much d~~
the daughter stil ask one pack enough meh?
and i c her size~~ oh !! no wonder!! no wonder!!
XD.. hehe.. i very notty !!
and the aunty so ashame!! =="akward!! haha
munchy brand got lucky draw~
well~~ to test mum de luck~
she buy munchy's product for about 10 bucks above~
well~~
hehe... rolling rolling rolling....
wat she get?
==" just a pack of biscuit~
haha~~ pity pity~~
then go for dinner~
i call tomyam =="
well~~ i seldom eat spicy de thing~
today mood quite nice~
go and try la~~
well~~ mum challenge me~~
i call tomyam!!
she call laksa!!
waseh!! c hu cant tahan 1st~~
well...
she seldom eat spicy food also
haha....
at 1st i was like~ nothing!!
can eat !! can eat~~
mum also tahan..
XD.... finally ~~
who win hu lose?
erm... erm...
==" me lose =="
my whloe face become reddish == and sweating!!
==" so pity !!
i keep drink cold honeydew ~ =="
yeou.... i cant fight v it!!
bukan sure boleh!! tapi sure padan muka! =="
hehe...
at nite time~
my bro was bk from kampar!
well!! he must be crazy!
like giant!
he da bao 3 packet of mee...
one is wan tan mee~~
one is laksa!!
one is wa tan hoo =="
i taught he da bao for us~~
well!! he is not!!
he say!!
wan tan hoo and wan tan mee is just for base!
to cover his stomach before he eat laksa~~
==" logic logic!! ==
he finish it in 20 minute times ==!!!
well!! he is not fat at all!! just slightly litter big!
XD.... pro pro pro



MySpace Playlist at MixPod.com