my rainbow vector bliss.
this is :http://cass92.blogspot.com
rainnnnnbow vector.
wishing me a rainbow life
=3
baby keep your wordS...haha.
so, my holiday just start ~~ yeah~XOXO
rainbow glimpse of heaven. ;]
heaven on top =)
Wednesday, December 17, 2008
about:YOU XOXO
erm.. fun fun fun
author:Casaandra



hehe~~
yesterday i sleep at 2 something...
hehe...
early morning...
a message is received send by him!! XD
well i am actually sleeping.. but!
he call ! for sure i wake up de! XD
hehe.... automatic reaction...
well~ he went to school..
and i have nothing to do~~
then i help mum to clean house!
house so many thing!!
clean until i dun know how to clean
cause toooo much d....
blur blur...
after finish
i go and c mirror! wash my face
i saw my hair growth longer d...
hehe.... hand gatal d...
straight go in my room and took a pair of scissors..
my mum wan help me cut! but i keep standing her!
cause! last time she help me cut and finally a mood cake face come out =="
lucky la! last time i was primary 5 onli...
then starting to cut...
well~ i dun have experience about cuting hair..
but nvm la... hair can grow long de
i just simply cut la...
cut my infront hair and make it thinner...
well~~ i just follow wat the studio do...
the style ..... just cut a little bit onli...
hehe... well~ at least my hair got short abit la..
beter than din cut... XD
ok done!
i online chat v yee yong~
she online and practise make up!!
hehe... me addicted also =="
go and make up =="
==" i duno tat she is waiting!
well~ i take almost 2 hours onli finish everything..
and i saw~ eeyore appear offline d...
sorry a.. hehe.. XD
took some pic...
well tis time is my second try! ..
hehe... result not bad!
jian bin kor said :" look so emo! "
but!! jeft said :" aunty shirt!"
==" ish!!!
well~~ i not a professional! and i just simply put on lo =="
can see enough ... XD
ish ish ish!!
now onli i knw my bro "michael" twins... bday is on 27 dec...
wish him happy bday lo....
^^
then i had a walk v my mum... for one hours while he is sleeping like piggy... XD
hehe....
i watch a movie called" nanny dad"
haha.. so funny!
the baby so cute!! wish to hug her.. hehe...
while tis movie start...
my mum will start laughing also until the show end..
hehe...
then onli she go and sleep!! XD
then online!
wat the!! my micro phone spoil d la =="
haiz... my bro sure scold me de lo..
cham le tis time!!
haiz..........i cant chat lagi...=="
but i stil mising him!!
hehe... chat v him v phone...
hmph! ugly!
hmph! aunty shirt!
hmph!!... ish!!
gonna hit hit him and dun let him sleep peacefully le!!
wakakaz.. die die this time!
hehe!! elaine send me a link
http://www.freecookinggames.net/454/free_online_Lazy_2_game.html#full of funny games o...
hehe~~so fascinating! XD
hehe...



MySpace Playlist at MixPod.com