my rainbow vector bliss.
this is :http://cass92.blogspot.com
rainnnnnbow vector.
wishing me a rainbow life
=3
baby keep your wordS...haha.
so, my holiday just start ~~ yeah~XOXO
rainbow glimpse of heaven. ;]
heaven on top =)
Friday, November 21, 2008
about:YOU XOXO
Shiny day
author:Casaandra

on my way to genting....

One night stay with my cousin...
hope my boy fren dun mind me... XD
hehe...
the reason my cousin come to my house is to....
relax........
but....
also study....
cause she having spm now...
wish her good luck o...
i sleep at midnight time...
wake up at noon..
==...
isn't look like a pig??
but i stil love it....
i was thinking when can i go to genting again??
i wan to see him..
i miss him a lot...
haiz..... missing him so much
he go to school that time i was so emo...
dun know y? perhaps i really fall in deeeepp love with him
keep thinking of him like crazy until i can smile suddenly...
no remedy can help except him..
hehe....... our relation just like normal...
chat in phone... online chating....
afternoon time was so bored!!
and i dun know what can i do ?
then i play chest with my cousin...
first time i was noob...
hehe... but the second and third time i win.. hehe...
2-1
until she scared to play with me...
hehe... am i that scary? cause when i play with ai hwa and xinyi
they all like not really willing... hehe....
now felt abit ashame la... i so pro.. hehe... jkjk
haha.... i was thinking how to spend my holiday with luxurious way....
so i keep chasing my mum...
say want to go genting ... and she having a free one night hotel in first world..
I stil remember last friday i went to genting with my mum , aunt , uncle ,brother and sister...
our parent all went to "casino" and pity these children aged below 21 walk along the genting within 5 hours... (include me also ==")
but.... we stil got money a...
we walk around the genting and play or buy whatever we wan and where ever we wan to go...
hehe.... we screching around...
dun know wat to play...
and finally we went to snow world...
it was my first time went in
cause every time when i decide to go in
there sure got some trouble...
one is not enough time..
one is no ppl wan to go in....
but.. at last.....i try already
the temperature was -4 celcius
so cold!!!! but i stil strong...i stil can stand for it
cause fats!!!!!! too much!! =="
wat to do... sweetz mouth....
hehe....we keep throwing the snow to each other...
so fun.... so miss that time...and we also had a cup of ice cream too...
although is cold but when u eat it u felt more warm...
dun know y?
once u try you will know tat feeling...
hehe....
taking photo v fren... is my favourite..
hehe....
i so miss that golden time...
miss miss miss!!
hehe
i love my life...
i love my future...
^^...
forget about it not!!
appreciate wat i have now....
^^....



MySpace Playlist at MixPod.com